Vorstandschaft

Vorstand

Heinz Strobl
Gänswies 7b
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 96 18 11
Fax: 0 85 83 - 24 46
E-Mail:heinz.strobl@fc3sessel.de

Vorstand

Max Wagner
Goldbachstraße 2
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 91 85 66
Fax: 0 85 83 - 91 89 614
Handy: 0 171 - 36 97 462
E-Mail: max.wagner@fc3sessel.de

Kassiererin

Carina Stadler
Josef-Lang-Str. 5
94118 Jandelsbrunn

Handy: 0 151 - 51 52 67 22
E-Mail: carina.stadler@fc3sessel.de

Schriftführerin

Laura Olivia Peter
Kernberg 36b
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 97 99 14
Handy:  0 151 - 16 65 41 54
E-Mail: laura.peter@fc3sessel.de

Technischer Leiter

Michael Nowak
Schachtlau 55
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 97 94 64
Handy: 0 15 1 - 17 20 72 52
E-Mail: michael.nowak@fc3sessel.de

Spartenleiter Fußball

Martin Wagner
Hauptstraße 27
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 97 97 959
Handy: 0 151 - 58 96 87 81
E-Mail: martin.wagner@fc3sessel.de

Spartenleiter Fußball

Mario Wimmer
Dreisesselstraße 37
94089 Neureichenau

Handy:  0 170 - 54 16 758
E-Mail: mario.wimmer@fc3sessel.de

Jugendleiter

Manuel Reischl
Binderberg 33
94089 Neureichenau

Tel: 0 85 83 - 97 96 690
Handy: 0 151 - 17 34 32 81
E-Mail: manuel.reischl@fc3sessel.de

 

Sparte Völkerball

Sandra Mühldorf
Hochfeld 19
94089 Neureichenau

E-Mail: sandra.muehldorf@fc3sessel.de

Beisitzer

Sven Kaiser, Furtfeld 34, 94121 Salzweg, Handy: 0 170 - 30 12 107
Karl-Heinz Irotschek, Binderberg 32, 94089 Neureichenau, Handy: 0 171 - 80 43 591
Alexander Mößthaler, Riedelsbach 101, 94089 Neureichenau, Handy: 0 171 - 37 48 279
Josef Raab, Kernberg 38, 94089 Neureichenau, Handy: 0 171 - 44 011 55
Alois Karl, Am Michelbach 33, 94089 Neureichenau, Handy: 0 151 - 700 34 227
Franz Schmid, Firmianstraße 10, 94089 Neureichenau, Handy: 0 160 - 94 80 59 52